This document has been translated from the Japanese original document for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

Securities Identification Code: 7202

June 26, 2025

To Our Shareholders,

Shinsuke Minami, President and COO ISUZU MOTORS LIMITED 1-2-5, Takashima, Nishi-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT THE 123RD ANNUAL **GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS**

The Company is pleased to notify you that, at the 123rd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held on this day, the following reports were made and resolutions passed:

Reported Items

- 1. The Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements, as well as the results of the audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by both the Independent Auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee for the 123rd Term (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025) were reported in
- 2. The Financial Statements for the 123rd Term (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025) were reported in detail.

Resolved Items

Proposal 1 Appropriation of Surplus

> This item was approved and passed as proposed, and a yearend dividend of 46 yen per share was decided.

Proposal 2 Election of Eight (8) Directors (Excluding Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

> This item was approved and passed as proposed. Eight (8) individuals -- Masanori Katayama, Shinsuke Minami, Shinichi Takahashi, Naohiro Yamaguchi, Shun Fujimori, Mitsuyoshi Shibata, Machiko Miyai ,and Tetsuya Nakano -- were elected as Directors of the Board (excluding Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members) and assumed respective offices.

Election of Five (5) Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Proposal 3 Committee Members

> This item was approved and passed as proposed. Five (5) individuals -- Masao Watanabe, Kimie Sakuragi, Masato Kawanami, Hirotomo Abe, Yumiko Hosoi -- were elected as Directors of the Board Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members and assumed their respective offices.

The members of the new Board of Directors and their respective positions as of June 26, 2025 are as follows:

Chairman and Representative Director, CEO Masanori Katayama President and Representative Director, COO Shinsuke Minami Senior Executive Vice President and Director Shinichi Takahashi Director of the Board Naohiro Yamaguchi Director of the Board Shun Fujimori Director of the Board (Outside Director of the Board) Mitsuyoshi Shibata Director of the Board (Outside Director of the Board) Machiko Miyai Director of the Board (Outside Director of the Board) Tetsuya Nakano Director of the Board (Chairperson of the Audit and Hirotomo Abe Supervisory Committee) (Outside Director of the Board) Director of the Board (Standing Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) Masao Watanabe Director of the Board (Standing Audit and Masato Kawanami Supervisory Committee Member) Director of the Board (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) (Outside Director of the Board) Kimie Sakuragi Director of the Board (Audit and Supervisory Yumiko Hosoi Committee Member) (Outside Director of the Board)