This document has been translated from the Japanese original document for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

Securities Identification Code: 7202 June 28, 2023

To Our Shareholders,

Shinsuke Minami, President and Representative Director, COO ISUZU MOTORS LIMITED 1-2-5, Takashima, Nishi-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT THE 121TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The Company is pleased to notify you that, at the 121th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held on this day, the following reports were made and resolutions passed:

Reported Items

- 1. The Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements, as well as the results of the audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by both the Independent Auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee for the 121th Term (from April 1, 2022 to March 31, 2023) were reported in detail.
- 2. The Financial Statements for the 121th Term (from April 1, 2022 to March 31, 2023) were reported in detail.

Resolved Items

Proposal 1 Appropriation of Surplus

This item was approved and passed as proposed, and a yearend dividend of 43 yen per share was decided.

Proposal 2 Election of Eight (8) Directors (Excluding Directors Serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members) This item was approved and passed as proposed. Eight (8) individuals -- Masanori Katayama, Shinsuke Minami, Shinichi Takahashi, Shun Fujimori, Tetsuva Ikemoto, Naohiro Yamaguchi, Mitsuyoshi Shibata, and Kozue Nakayama -- were elected as Directors of the Board (excluding Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members) and assumed their respective offices. Proposal 3 Election of Five (5) Directors Serving as Audit and Supervisory **Committee Members**

This item was approved and passed as proposed. Five (5) individuals -- Kenji Miyazaki, Kanji Kawamura, Kimie Sakuragi, Masao Watanabe, Makoto Anayama -- were elected as Directors of the Board serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members and assumed their respective offices.

The members of the new Board of Directors and their respective positions as of June 28, 2023 are as follows:

Chairman and Representative Director, CEO	Masanori Katayama
President and Representative Director, COO	Shinsuke Minami
Executive Vice President and Director	Shinichi Takahashi
Director of the Board	Shun Fujimori
Director of the Board	Tetsuya Ikemoto
Director of the Board	Naohiro Yamaguchi
Director of the Board (Outside Director of the Board)	Mitsuyoshi Shibata
Director of the Board (Outside Director of the Board)	Kozue Nakayama
Director of the Board (Standing Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) (Outside Director of the Board)	Makoto Anayama
Director of the Board (Standing Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Kenji Miyazaki
Director of the Board (Standing Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Masao Watanabe
Director of the Board (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) (Outside Director of the Board)	Kanji Kawamura
Director of the Board (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) (Outside Director of the Board)	Kimie Sakuragi