This document has been translated from the Japanese original document for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

Securities Identification Code: 7202 June 26, 2019

To Our Shareholders,

Masanori Katayama, President ISUZU MOTORS LIMITED 26-1, 6-chome, Minami-oi, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT THE 117TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The Company is pleased to notify you that, at the 117th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held on this day, the following reports were made and resolutions passed:

Reported Items

- 1. The Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements, as well as the results of the audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by both the Independent Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board for the 117th Term (from April 1, 2018 to March 31, 2019) were reported in detail.
- 2. The Financial Statements for the 117th Term (from April 1, 2018 to March 31, 2019) were reported in detail.

Resolved Items

Proposal 1 Appropriation of Surplus

This item was approved and passed as proposed, and a yearend dividend of 19 yen per share was decided.

Proposal 2 Election of Seven (7) Directors of the Board

This item was approved and passed as proposed. Seven (7) individuals -- Masanori Katayama, Shinichi Takahashi, Masatoshi Ito, Kouichi Seto, Kazuya Igeta, Tetsuya Ikemoto, and Tetsuya Aiba -- were elected as Directors of the Board and assumed their respective offices.

The members of the new Board of Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board and their respective positions as of June 26, 2019 are as follows:

President and Representative Director Masanori Katayama Director of the Board Shinichi Takahashi Director of the Board Masatoshi Ito Director of the Board Shinsuke Minami Director of the Board Tetsuya Aiba Director of the Board Kazuya Igeta Director of the Board Shigeji Sugimoto Director of the Board Kouichi Seto Director of the Board Tetsuya Ikemoto Director of the Board (Outside Director of the Board) Hiroyuki Maekawa Director of the Board (Outside Director of the Board) Mitsuyoshi Shibata Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member Chikao Mitsuzaki Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member Masayuki Fujimori Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member Tetsuhiko Shindo (Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member) Audit & Supervisory Board Member Takashi Mikumo (Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member) Audit & Supervisory Board Member Kanji Kawamura (Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member)