This document has been translated from the Japanese original document for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

Securities Identification Code: 7202 June 28, 2018

To Our Shareholders,

Masanori Katayama, President ISUZU MOTORS LIMITED 26-1, 6-chome, Minami-oi, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo

## NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT THE 116TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The Company is pleased to notify you that, at the 116th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held on this day, the following reports were made and resolutions passed:

## **Reported Items**

- 1. The Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements, as well as the results of the audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by both the Independent Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board for the 116th Term (from April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2018) were reported in detail.
- 2. The Financial Statements for the 116th Term (from April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2018) were reported in detail.

## **Resolved Items**

Proposal 1 Appropriation of Surplus

This item was approved and passed as proposed, and a yearend dividend of 17 yen per share was decided.

- Proposal 2 Election of Seven (7) Directors This item was approved and passed as proposed. Seven (7) individuals -- Susumu Hosoi, Hiroshi Nakagawa, Makoto Kawahara, Hiroyuki Maekawa, Shigeji Sugimoto, Shinsuke Minami, and Mitsuyoshi Shibata -- were elected as Directors and assumed their respective offices.
- Proposal 3 Election of One (1) Audit & Supervisory Board Member This item was approved and passed as proposed. Masayuki Fujimori was elected as Audit & Supervisory Board Member and assumed his office.

The members of the new Board of Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board and their respective positions as of June 28, 2018 are as follows:

Chairman	Susumu Hosoi
President and Representative Director	Masanori Katayama
Director	Hiroshi Nakagawa
Director	Makoto Kawahara
Director	Shigeji Sugimoto
Director	Shinsuke Minami
Director	Shinichi Takahashi
Director	Masatoshi Ito
Director (Outside Director)	Hiroyuki Maekawa
Director (Outside Director)	Mitsuyoshi Shibata
Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Chikao Mitsuzaki
Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Masayuki Fujimori
Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member)	Tetsuhiko Shindo
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member)	Takashi Mikumo
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member)	Kanji Kawamura