This document has been translated from the Japanese original document for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

Securities Identification Code: 7202 June 29, 2017

To Our Shareholders,

Masanori Katayama, President ISUZU MOTORS LIMITED 26-1, 6-chome, Minami-oi, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT THE 115TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The Company is pleased to notify you that, at the 115th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held on this day, the following reports were made and resolutions passed:

Reported Items

- 1. The Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements, as well as the results of the audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by both the Independent Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board for the 115th Term (from April 1, 2016 to March 31, 2017) were reported in detail.
- 2. The Financial Statements for the 115th Term (from April 1, 2016 to March 31, 2017) were reported in detail.

Resolved Items

Proposal 1 Appropriation of Surplus

This item was approved and passed as proposed, and a yearend dividend of 16 yen per share was decided.

- Proposal 2 Election of Four (4) Directors This item was approved and passed as proposed. Four (4) individuals -- Masanori Katayama, Yukio Narimatsu, Shinichi Takahashi, and Masatoshi Ito -- were elected as Directors and assumed their respective offices.
- Proposal 3 Election of Three (3) Audit & Supervisory Board Members This item was approved and passed as proposed. Three (3) individuals -- Tetsuhiko Shindo, Takashi Mikumo, and Kanji Kawamura -- were elected as Audit & Supervisory Board Members and assumed their respective offices.
- Proposal 4: Establishment of Upper Limit of Directors' Annual Bonuses This item was approved and passed as proposed, and the upper limit of 400 million yen a year in bonuses to be received by the Company's Directors (excluding Outside Directors) was decided.

The members of the new Board of Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board and their respective positions as of June 29, 2017 are as follows:

Chairman President, and Representative Director Executive Vice President, and Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member Audit & Supervisory Board Member Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Susumu Hosoi Masanori Katayama Takao Shiomi Hiroshi Nakagawa Yukio Narimatsu Makoto Kawahara Jun Motoki Shinichi Takahashi Masatoshi Ito Kazuhiro Mori Hiroyuki Maekawa Chikao Mitsuzaki Fumihide Kumazawa Tetsuhiko Shindo Takashi Mikumo Kanji Kawamura