This document has been translated from the Japanese original document for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

Securities Identification Code: 7202 June 26, 2015

To Our Shareholders,

Masanori Katayama, President ISUZU MOTORS LIMITED 26-1, 6-chome, Minami-oi, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT THE 113TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The Company is pleased to notify you that, at the 113th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held on this day, the following reports were made and resolutions passed:

Reported Items

- 1. The Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements, as well as the results of the audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by both the Independent Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board for the 113th Term (from April 1, 2014 to March 31, 2015) were reported in detail.
- 2. The Financial Statements for the 113th Term (from April 1, 2014 to March 31, 2015) were reported in detail.

Resolved Items

Proposal 1 Appropriation of Surplus

This item was approved and passed as proposed, and a yearend dividend of 16 yen per share was decided.

Proposal 2 Election of Four (4) Directors

This item was approved and passed as proposed. Four (4) individuals -- Masanori Katayama, Katsumasa Nagai, Yoshifumi Komura, and Yukio Narimatsu -- were elected as Directors and assumed their respective offices.

Proposal 3 Payment of Bonuses to Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

This item was approved and passed as proposed, and the payment of a total amount of 49,220,000 yen in bonuses to ten (10) Directors as of March 31, 2015 (including 1,800,000 yen to the Outside Director), and a total amount of 11,230,000 yen in bonuses to five (5) Audit & Supervisory Board Members as of March 31, 2015, was decided.

The members of the new Board of Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board and their respective positions as of June 26, 2015 are as follows:

Chairman, and Representative Director Susumu Hosoi President, and Representative Director Masanori Katayama Executive Vice President, and Director Takanobu Furuta Director Makoto Kawahara Yoshifumi Komura Director Director Kuniharu Nakagawa Director Kazuhiko Ito Director Katsumasa Nagai Director Yukio Narimatsu Kazuhiro Mori Director Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member Hiroshi Oyama Fumihide Kumazawa Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member Tetsuhiko Shindo

Yasuharu Nagashima

Tadashi Takahashi

Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Audit & Supervisory Board Member